3 Simple Hacks on How To Delete Meetme Account on iPhone & Android

3 Simple Hacks on How To Delete Meetme Account on iPhone & Android

Hi guy, if you are on a Meetme dating platform and you want to learn how to delete your Meetme account permanently on both the website and the app, these simple hack will help you to get it done immediately. Actually to deactivate account sometimes proves to be difficult if you follow a wrong guide or step. It can be frustrating especially when you need not pay for another subscription.

However, before you proceed to delete your Meetme account you should know that once you deactivate it all your data will be removed from the website? So I suggest you look deeply into your reasons before you continue to apply the guides on this post. Although you have limited time to reactivate the dating app if eventually, you changed your mind.

How to Delete Meetme Account Using the Website

  • To delete the account, go to the main site at www.meetme.com
  • Sign to the account you want to cancel with the email address you used during registration and the login password
  • Click on the Settings icon, it is located on the top right side the page
    Select “Account” and click on it
  • Click on “Deactivate Account” option
  • Meetme would like to know why you want to delete your account, give your reason and click “Deactivate Account”

How to delete the Meetme Account on the App Using Android & iPhone

  • Open the app and log in if you are not logged in.
  • Scroll to Settings on the page
  • Click on Delete Account and follow the prompts
  • Once you are done, you can remove the app from your Android or iPhone device.

Deleting Meetme Dating Account on Your Facebook Account

  • Login to your Facebook account
  • Click on the small arrow icon on top of the page. It is after quick help icon
  • Navigate down and select Settings from the drop-down menu
  • Once you click on Settings, scroll down and click on Apps
  • Navigate on the list and click on “Meetme”
  • Click on the “X” button
  • Then click on “Remove”

Yeah, from there you will stop chatting and receiving messages from Meetme and other members. In our next topic, we shall be teaching you how to reactivate your old account and hook up with your old friends again.

RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply