How to see who blocked you on Facebook

How to see who blocked you on Facebook

You can block users on virtually any social network or chat application today. This ends up being a good way to prevent someone from bothering you or seeing your posts without you wanting to. Of course, it is not always so obvious to know if someone has blocked you, not least because the process tries to be as discreet as possible, regardless of the application in question.

There are some signs of whether someone has blocked you. To help you find that out, we’ve prepared a guide to social media and the most popular apps today. Check out how you can know if someone blocked you on Facebook, Messenger, Instagram, and WhatsApp below!

What is Facebook and how to see who blocked you on Facebook?

Facebook is a social network with greater relevance in the world and continues to grow incredibly. This social network already has more than 2 billion users who access it daily to carry out the most varied tasks, study, chat, publish photos, play games, work, and many other activities that the platform itself provides.

This social network was founded in 2004 by Mark Zuckerberg, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz, Eduardo Saverin, Chris Hughes, and right from the start it involved a series of modifications, updates, and applications, making Facebook the most valuable social media platform around the world. world.

Most of the reach it has achieved in the market is due to its constant updates and changes, in order to allow the greatest possible interaction between the user and the community.

Not to mention the fact that it has an internal social media marketing that is present in themes of great importance to the general public or celebrates the special day of each of the users of those 2 billion, thus engaging with tremendous efficiency.

How to see who blocked you on Facebook

To start, let’s talk about how to find out if someone blocked you on Facebook. This is the easiest network to know and only takes a few minutes. After all, you can easily access someone’s profile even without being logged into your account.

If the person has blocked you, you will not be able to see your profile at all. You will only see the message that the profile or user no longer exists on the social network.

So, if you search the person’s Facebook profile without being in your account and find it, it’s because you’ve been blocked. There is no other reason for the person’s profile to exist and not appear to you when logged in.

I hope this helped you on how to see who blocked you on Facebook?