View Blocked List & Unblock Friends On Facebook

Blocked List On Facebook

Hi is this article “How to View My blocked list to Unblock Friends on Facebook” does not offer the kind of help you expected, kindly use the search box on this web blog to search for an alternative solution, or simply leave us with your feedback in the comment section of this website, and our administrators will be glad to offer you help.

I assume that you are a visitor who has just stumbled on this website because you searched for something related to these phrases “Keywords.” Howbeit, whatever keywords it is that you’ve searched for that led you to our web portal, we hope that you’ll find this site very helpful.

Way View My Facebook blocked list to Unblock Friends

Removing a friend or other users on Facebook might be the only remedy to trim down unwanted posts and comments. There are several reasons why blocking others is paramount. Reasons you may wish to block someone on Facem may stem from continuous disagreement or fight between you, and it’s fast becoming tense.

It can also be a result of you avoiding to become friend with someone or prevent friends from becoming enemies. Whatever the reason may be, this post teaches you how to block a blocked friend on Facebook. Follow the approach below to block a friend.

I have had to block several weirdos and creeps on my Facebook account in the previous years, including one of my ex, who just wouldn’t stop bothering my life. Now I would like to review the list. How to see who I have blocked on Facebook?

It sounds like you have had more adventures on Facebook than a lot of people, particularly the creepy stalker. Again, I know several people who have problems with a friend or two. Or should we say “friend” in quotes since, if they’re creepy and bothering you, they’re probably not real friends, right? The social media platform overall has forced us to redefine this whole concept of friendship.

Now, your friends on Facebook are just as likely to live about 2500 miles far from you as they are to be down your street. Note: you can as well check out this post written about a similar topic “Unblock” here => How To Block And Unblock People On Facebook

How to See All your Friends List On Facebooka

On a website where users often share confidential information about their real lives issues, it’s also a good ground for creepy users to be. Well, creepy pals, paying so much interest to others instead of focusing on their individual lives.

Hence, Facebook is one of many social media platforms where there is a necessity for users to have a permanent block button to stop creeps from tracking you, checking what you post, commenting on your photos, or even from mailing you. Facebook took out time explaining this vital nuance and the process too:

Note that blocking is reciprocal, so you also won’t be able to do things like start a conversation with blocked users nor add them as a Facebook friend. Have in mind that blocking people may not prevent all communications or interactions such as in apps or groups and only affects your Facebook experience, not anywhere else on the in.

It turns out that with the recent Facebook redesign, it’s surprisingly easy to see who is on your FB block list.

How to view my blocked list on Facebook

  • Search for the icons on the top right-hand side of your own Facebook page.
  • You should See the tiny padlock icon with the lines adjacent to it? That’s the menu you want; it’s Facebook privacy and security.
  • Scroll the cursor over it and a menu will pop up.
  • It’s the third option you needed.
  • Tap on the one that says, “How do I stop someone from bothering me?” and it will expand with more information:
  • There you have it. It’s right there! Click or tap on “View All Blocked Users,” and it then shows you, everyone, you have blocked in the past:

To give a blocked user a second chance, all you need to do right away is click on “Unblock,” and they are no longer blocked from seeing whatever thing you post or share to the public domain on Facebook.

How to ViewMy blocked list and Unblock People on Facebook – Link URL
The quickest and easiest way to view all your blocked friends is to access it from this link URL https://web.facebook.com/settings?tab=blocking

What about being Facebook friends? Nope, not really. Here is how the Facebook team explains it:

You should note that removing someone from the block list will not restore the friend connections automatically. If you had blocked a friend and later removed that friend from your list of block people, you will need to send them a recent friend request.

RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply